Career

  • Starten
    Graduate, Young Professional, Student?
    Overlay
    Jump-start your career at team!
  • Senior
    Experienced Project Manager, Senior Consultant, Architect, Analyst?
    Overlay
    Do you want to join the team?

We search for personalities, who can deal with trade-offs and can sustain their position in a time-critical or uncertain environment. 

The teamPlayer. Reality of project work has various shapes - many more than education, training and methodology commonly convey. This is why practical experience is so important for teamWork. It is our job to find lean solutions and to implement them. Expertise in at least one of our business domains is an important prerequisite for teamparticipation. 

Do you fit in? We require employees, who respect the company values, who are self-critical, reliable, work well in teams and are confident in critical situations. Hereby we never forget: Every one of us learns day-to-day, with every new project and with every new task. If you are looking for a professional challenge and for a very interesting work environment, we would be happy to receive your proactive application.

team Communication Management Technology GmbH attaches great importance to the protection of your personal data in the job application process. Before you submit your job application, please carefully read here the privacy notice for our job application process.

We currently have no job openings for English speakers. Please find here more information about our German-speaking job openings.

Open Positions

Senior Consultant (m/w)

Für unseren wachsenden Geschäftsbereich „Rail“ suchen wir eine/n technisch kompetente/n teamPlayerIn

Senior-Consultant_AT.pdf 478.88 kB

Karriere

  • Starten
    Absolvent, Berufseinsteiger, Praktikant?
    Overlay
    Starten Sie Ihre Karriere bei team!
  • Senior
    Erfahrener Projektmanager, Senior Consultant, Architekt, Analyst?
    Overlay
    Sie wollen ins team?

Wir suchen Persönlichkeiten, die mit Zielkonflikten umgehen und sich in zeitkritischer oder unsicherer Umgebung behaupten können. 

Der teamPlayer. Die Realität der Projektarbeit hat viele Ausprägungen - weit mehr als Ausbildung, Training oder Methodik in der modellhaften Betrachtung vermitteln. Deshalb ist praktische Erfahrung für die teamArbeit so wichtig. Unser Job ist es, schlanke Lösungen zu finden und umzusetzen. Dass Sie Experte in zumindest einem unserer Geschäftsbereiche sind, ist wichtige Voraussetzung für Ihre teamTeilnahme.

Passen Sie ins team? Wir wünschen uns Mitarbeiter, die Unternehmenswerte respektieren, selbstkritisch, verlässlich, teamfähig sind und in kritischen Situationen souverän agieren. Aber was wir dabei nie vergessen: Jeder von uns lernt jeden Tag, mit jedem neuen Projekt und jeder neuen Aufgabenstellung. Wenn Sie eine berufliche Herausforderung und ein äußerst interessantes Arbeitsumfeld suchen, freuen wir uns über Ihre Initiativbewerbung.

Die team Communication Management Technology GmbH legt großen Wert auf den Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten im Bewerbungsverfahren. Bitte lesen Sie hier die Datenschutzbestimmungen im Bewerbungsverfahren aufmerksam durch, bevor Sie Ihre Daten an uns übermitteln.

Offene Stellen

Technical Consultant (m/w)

Für den wachsenden Geschäftsbereich "RAIL" suchen wir für die Begleitung von Projekten einen teamPlayer (m/w).

Technical Consultant_AT.pdf 181,85 kB